Sonic Retold STREAM - Aug. 12th!
Streams are restarting! Watch me work on Sonic Retold #3 every Sunday at the following time and place:

piczel.tv/watch/Glitcher

BST: 9 pm
EST: 4 pm
PST: 1 pm

THIS WEEK'S PAGE: Machinations are going on in the Death Egg. What is Lien-Da plotting?


Also an ancillary announcement. Sonic Retold #1 has been translated into Spanish! Flordeorotook it upon herself to provide a Spanish translation of my comic for  Latino readers out there. Major props for her hard work! You can read  her translation here:

https://sta.sh/222tcwgklalj

She's currently working on translating the second issue and I'll provide a link to that when it's ready. Thanks, Flordeoro! ^_~