Sonic Retold STREAM - Feb. 25th!
 
 What's that up in the sky? Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it's Happy Happy Glitchy Stream Time! :D

piczel.tv/watch/Glitcher

GMT: 10 pm
EST: 5 pm
PST: 2 pm

THIS WEEK'S PAGE: You ever get the feeling you're being watched? o_O

Tier Benefits
Pledge $0 or more per month
patrons
Everyone
Pledge $0.01 or more per month
patrons
Patrons Only
Wandering Pilgrim
$1 or more per month 7 patrons
  • Read new pages of Sonic Retold one week early
  • Help shape the story!

Vote on special polls to gauge reader expectations

  • A special place in my heart
Training Ascetic
$5 or more per month 6 patrons
  • Get the inside scoop!

Learn about upcoming issues through creator's notes and preview images

  • Read new pages of Sonic Retold one week early
  • Help shape the story!

Vote on special polls to gauge reader expectations

  • A special place in my heart
Holy Monk
$10 or more per month 3 patrons
  • High resolution pages!

Collect and read pages of Sonic Retold in its native resolution

  • Behind the scenes!

View full script and storyboard for completed issues along with development notes

  • Full digital brush set!

An artist is only as good as his brushes. Use mine! Compatible with Photoshop, openCanvas and Clip Studio Paint

  • All previous rewards
  • A special place in my heart... *Prft!*
Grand Guru
$15 or more per month 3 of 4 patrons
  • **BE A GAG WRITER!!**

Limited to four Patrons! YOU get to write a 3-4  panel gag strip to be drawn by me at the end of every issue of Sonic  Retold! Introduce your own character if you like! (Sonic-themed is  encouraged, but I'll also accept unrelated ideas.)

  • All previous rewards
  • A special place in my... Heh! Sorry, just thinking of something funny.
Recent Posts