SPECIAL HALLOWEEN PRESENTATION with guest speaker CAROL ADAMS

Hey Petty People,

The Halloween edition of our monthly meetup is HERE. And I'm humbled that CAROL ADAMS has graciously accepted an invitation to talk about the veganism of Mary Shelley's classic novel Frankenstein. At her request, new contributions for the month of October will benefit Food Empowerment Project. So come party with us on the last Saturday of this month. The room will open 10 minutes ahead of the scheduled time. 

IMPORTANT NOTE: This event is open to everyone. But due to increased security concerns, registration is now required for all talks. So the link below is to REGISTER for the event. 

Also please, please, PLEASE be mindful of your time zone. Every month, someone invariably gets it wrong and ends up in the room ahead of schedule or well after we finish (and sometimes even the wrong day). I don't want anyone left out who wants to participate. The presentation will be at 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, and 5 pm UK. 

Please register using this link. [Registration is now closed]

Let me know in advance if you have any special needs for this talk so we can try to accommodate. Or message me with any other questions. Hope to see you all there!



By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 20 exclusive posts
35
Images
1
Link
1
Poll
11
Writings
2
Videos
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 20 exclusive posts
35
Images
1
Link
1
Poll
11
Writings
2
Videos