The Tarrasque Task of Moreen Trask | New 8th Level Adventure for Fifth Edition

Happy Holidays!

As a special gift over the holiday season, we contacted 20 battlemap makers, 2 miniature makers, 2 composers, 1 magic item creator, 1 monster maker, and 1 adventure writer to bring you a giant, terrifying, full-formed Tarrasque for you party to take on! Here's what you'll get, for free, as thanks for being Patrons:

Inside the Belly of the Beast

A gargantuan 123x40 grid battlemap within the Tarrasque itself! Dungeon crawl through the dank and dangerous depths of Tarrasque's organs, from its razor-sharp mouth all the way to its rancid rectum. This giant collaborative battlemap of 26 organs (and one impaling minaret!) was made possible by all your favorite battlemappers!



The Tarrasque Task of Moreen Trask

What do you do when a 1,200 foot long, 600-foot tall, hard-shelled lizard barrels across the desert headed straight for the tavern in which you and your friends are unwinding? Obviously, you let a strange, bushy-haired gnome woman use telekinesis to toss you inside a hole in the thing's side so you can wander around in its innards looking for a magic sword.

The Tarrasque Task of Moreen Trask is an 8th-level Fifth Edition adventure intended for 4-5 characters written by adventure creator DM Dave. A cleric—especially one with a ton of healing spells—will be a huge benefit in this adventure. Meanwhile, characters with poor Strength and Constitution scores will probably struggle. Also, if you or any of your players have a weak stomach you better avoid this one. There's a whole lot of gross stuff in it.

A Belly Full of Treasures

After a life of torment and rampage, the Tarrasque contains treasures found nowhere else! Within this terrifying beast find the Enzymatic Gastrostaff, the Titan's Tooth Claymore and a full Tarrasque Plate set of armor. Collect these spoils and gear up your players with unique spoils from The Griffon's Saddlebag!


Monsters From The Depths

Battle Immuno Cells, Tapeworms, Roundworms and even the dreaded Stool Elemental. This adventure comes alive with 4 unique and disgusting monster miniatures and all the stat blocks you'll need to fight them thanks to Paper Forge, Paper Mage, and ItsADnDMonsterNow.

It's Eerie In Here

Turn up the ambiance and complete the Tarrasque experience with four full tracks by renowned composers Music D20 and Tabletop Audio! Give your players the true feeling of battling through the belly of a gargantuan monster with these tracks.


Special Thanks

So many D&D creators answered our call to get together to create this project, so we want to say a special thanks to all of them. If you want more awesome content please support this passion and effort by becoming a patron of some of the creators listed below!

Maps:

Mouth - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Saliva Gland - Neutral Party - https://www.patreon.com/neutralparty

Crop - Eightfold Paper - https://www.patreon.com/8foldpaper

L. Lung - Crosshead - https://www.patreon.com/crosshead

Heart - Maphammer - https://www.patreon.com/maphammer

R. Lung - Tom Cartos - https://www.patreon.com/tomcartos

Spleen - Dice Grimorium - https://www.patreon.com/dicegrimorium

Stomach - Domille's Wondrous Works - https://www.patreon.com/dww

Pancreas - Roll For Initiative - https://www.patreon.com/initiative

Liver - Caeora - https://www.patreon.com/caeora

Gall Bladder - Tehox Maps - https://www.patreon.com/tehox

Duoddenum 1 - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Duoddenum 2 - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Duoddenum 3 - Dungeon Mapster - https://www.patreon.com/dungeonmapster

Jejunum - Fantasy Atlas - https://www.patreon.com/fantasy_atlas

Ileum - John Stevenson - https://www.patreon.com/imaginebetterworlds

Appendix - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Ascending Colon - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Ascending Colon 2 - DrMapzo - https://www.patreon.com/drmapzo

Transverse Colon - Meditating Munky - https://www.patreon.com/Meditating_Munky

L. Kidney - Forgotten Adventures - https://www.patreon.com/forgottenadventures

R. Kidney - 2-Minute Tabletop - https://www.patreon.com/2minutetabletop

Descending Colon - Cze and Peku - https://www.patreon.com/czepeku

Sigmoid Colon - J.Dungeonmaster - https://www.patreon.com/jdungeonmaster

Bladder - Venatus Maps - https://www.patreon.com/venatusmaps

Rectum - Afternoon Maps - https://www.patreon.com/afternoonmaps

Miniatures:

Paper Forge - https://www.patreon.com/paperforge

Paper Mage - https://www.patreon.com/papermage

Monsters:

ItsADnDMonsterNow - https://www.patreon.com/ItsADnDMonsterNow

Magic Items:

The Griffon's Saddlebag - https://www.patreon.com/the_griffons_saddlebag

Music:

Belly of the Beast - Music d20 - https://www.patreon.com/musicd20

Tarrasque Interior - Tabletop Audio - https://www.patreon.com/tabletopaudio

Adventure:

DM Dave - https://www.patreon.com/DMDave

By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 423 exclusive posts
342
Images
9
Links
81
Polls
146
Writings
1
Video
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 423 exclusive posts
342
Images
9
Links
81
Polls
146
Writings
1
Video
Tier Benefits
Recent Posts