TEST LIVE SHOW RESCHEDULED
Hey! I posted a bit ago that the test show would be today at 2pm PDT / 3pm MST / 5pm EST but I forgot I had a bunch of errands to run, so I will be delaying it until this evening at 4pm PDT / 5pm MST / 7pm EST :D 

Hope that works! 

(For $5+ patrons only, to test out the new streaming site)

Tier Benefits
Recent Posts