Today on The FlyingBurrito Music Show
 
Today on The FlyingBurrito Music Show, we will be featuring music from A-Fuzz, Woong San, Atlantic A.M., Thornapple, 3호선 버터플라아 / 3rd Line Butterfly, 드럼은 탱거 / Drunken Tiger, and 더 콰이엇/The Quiett. Danielle Jessica Pellet, 2018 challenger for the United States House of Representatives District 32, which is held by Pete Sessions, will be our guest. More information about Danielle, and her campaign, can be found at https://www.facebook.com/danipellett and http://www.daniforcongress.com/blog/2017/1/20/announcing-candidacy-for-us-house-of-representatives.

So tune in, and discover your inner Kimchi!


The FlyingBurrito Music Show

Live broadcast: http://www.watchonairlive.com/stream1

On Demand: http://www.watchonairlive.com/the-flying-burrito

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/DbmFm

Twitter: @FlyingBPhoto

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/FlyingBurritoMusic


Show times for the live broadcast of The FlyingBurrito Music Show are:

Dallas: 7-8PM Monday

L.A.: 5-6PM Monday

NYC: 8-9PM Monday

London: 1-2AM Tuesday

Seoul: 10-11AM Tuesday

Sydney: 10-11AM Tuesday


YTN, a news organization in Seoul, aired a short piece about The FlyingBurrito Music Show, a Dallas, TX, internet radio show featuring Korean music and broadcast on On Air LIVE!

https://youtu.be/reDS8lNeDJQ


https://www.facebook.com/events/183382565482727