Loading
0:00
0:00
Loading
0:00
0:00
Week 113 Early Access

  

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka
 

Time Stamps
“American Horror Project Vol. 2” Contest – -0:11
Patreon Contest Drawing – 0:54
“Midsommar” Review – 1:45
“Night Killer” Review–6:56
“The Chill Factor” Review – 12:29
“To Hell and Back: The Kane Hodder Story” Review – 18:50
“Dry Blood” Review – 23:03
Patreon Pick “Cool Hand Luke” Review – 29:26
Patreon Pick “Mary and Max” Review – 37:16
Patreon Pick “Enter the Void” Review – 43:31
Patreon Pick “Shaye Saint John: The Triggers Compilation” Review – 50:22
Hammer Time Episode 8(“Night Creatures” aka “Captain Clegg”) Review W Jeremy – 55:27
Questions – 1:10:25
Answers “Has being a cinefile ever gotten you into trouble?” – 1:12:04
Question of the Week “What book would you like made into a film?” or “What film were you surprised to find out was made from a book?” – 1:14:05
Update – 1:14:26
 

Enter Contest by sending an email to [email protected]
Video Version – 

Links of Interest 

More Info, Ask a Question/Answer a Question, Written review of “Night Killer” – 

Severin Films – https://severin-films.com/

“Night Killer” Blu-Ray – https://severin-films.com/shop/night-killer-bluray/

Arrow Video – https://www.arrowvideo.com/

“The Chill Factor” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/the-chill-factor-blu-ray

Dread Central – https://www.dreadcentral.com/

“To Hell and Back: The Kane Hodder Story” DVD/Blu-Ray Combo – https://mvdshop.com/products/to-hell-and-back-the-kane-hodder-story-blu-ray

“Dry Blood” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/dry-blood-blu-ray

“Cool Hand Luke” Blu-Ray – https://www.amazon.com/Cool-Hand-Luke-Blu-ray-Newman/dp/B0017TYPIG/

IFC Films – https://www.ifcfilms.com/

“Mary and Max” Blu-Ray – https://www.amazon.com/Mary-Max-Blu-ray-Toni-Collette/dp/B003CJXIOG/

“Enter the Void” Blu-Ray – https://www.amazon.com/Enter-Void-Blu-ray-Nathaniel-Brown/dp/B0048LPRD2/

“Shaye Saint John: The Triggers Compilation” DVD – https://www.amazon.com/Shaye-Saint-John-Triggers-Compilation/dp/B001MBTRVO/

Hammer Blu-Ray Set – https://www.amazon.com/Hammer-Horror-8-Film-Collection-Blu-ray/dp/B01I048O8W/

Update 

Blu-Rays 

1. Viy

Film Notes

Midsommar – 2019 – Ari Aster

Night Killer – 1990 – Claudio Fragasso/Bruno Mattei

The Chill Factor – 1993 – Christopher Webster

To Hell and Back: The Kane Hodder Story – 2017 – Derek Dennis Herbert

Dry Blood – 2017 – Kelton Jones

Cool Hand Luke – 1967 – Stuart Rosenberg

Mary and Max – 2009 – Adam Elliot

Enter the Void – 2009 – Gaspar Noé

Shaye Saint John: The Triggers Compilation – 2004 – Eric Fournier

Night Creature – 1962 – Peter Graham Scott


Dave Parker released this post 5 days early for patrons.   Become a patron
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 52 exclusive posts
4
Audio releases
6
Images
24
Links
3
Polls
7
Writings
8
Videos
By becoming a patron, you'll instantly unlock access to 52 exclusive posts
4
Audio releases
6
Images
24
Links
3
Polls
7
Writings
8
Videos