WINTER / CHRISTMAS CARDS: INFO NEEDED
 
Hey everyone! If you're a $5+ patron, then you probably know that you're eligible for getting a card! Since this month is December, I want to know if you'd like a Christmas card, a Hanukkah one, Kwanzaa, any other religious holidays I didn't mention, or a secular "winter" card!

You can let me know in the comments or in a message on here, and while I likely already have your address if I've sent you a card before or you wrote it in when you signed up, you can send it to me again to be sure.

Another notice is that this month's live hangout will be Sunday, December 18, 2016 at 2pm PDT / 3pm MST / 5pm EST instead of the last Sunday of the month due to the holidays. Let me know if that works for you so we can include as many people as possible!

Hope everyone's doing well! And thank you so much for your support n__n