The Spybrary Spy Podcast is creating Podcasts - Spy Book and Spy Movie Community
19

patrons

Spybrary is a Spy Podcast for fans of Spy Books and Spy Movies

We interview spy authors, intelligence experts and spy fans! Our goal is to encourage people to read new spy novels, revisit an old espionage classic and discuss them with our community of like minded spy fans. Your support through Patreon helps cover the costs of producing the show.
Tiers
Spybrary Agent
$1 or more per month
Pledge $1 or more per month  to support the Spybrary Podcast

Thank you for helping to keep us on air!
The Circus
$5 or more per month
Our thanks for helping to keep Spybrary on air!

Receive your very own Spybrary Coaster!

All members of the Circus  will be thanked once a month on the Spybrary Podcast - Unless you want to stay in the shadows though its likely the KGB have you marked.
Double 0 Agent
$20 or more per month
All Double 0 agents will be thanked on every episode of the Spybrary Podcast - Unless you want to stay in the shadows though its likely SPECTRE have you marked.

Receive your very own Spybrary Coaster!

Receive your very own Spybrary Tshirt

Spybrary is a Spy Podcast for fans of Spy Books and Spy Movies

We interview spy authors, intelligence experts and spy fans! Our goal is to encourage people to read new spy novels, revisit an old espionage classic and discuss them with our community of like minded spy fans. Your support through Patreon helps cover the costs of producing the show.

Recent posts by The Spybrary Spy Podcast

Tiers
Spybrary Agent
$1 or more per month
Pledge $1 or more per month  to support the Spybrary Podcast

Thank you for helping to keep us on air!
The Circus
$5 or more per month
Our thanks for helping to keep Spybrary on air!

Receive your very own Spybrary Coaster!

All members of the Circus  will be thanked once a month on the Spybrary Podcast - Unless you want to stay in the shadows though its likely the KGB have you marked.
Double 0 Agent
$20 or more per month
All Double 0 agents will be thanked on every episode of the Spybrary Podcast - Unless you want to stay in the shadows though its likely SPECTRE have you marked.

Receive your very own Spybrary Coaster!

Receive your very own Spybrary Tshirt