Petra Verbruggen is creating Tech Condo
0

patrons

$0
per month
PETRA'S MUSIC CONDO is REBRANDED to TECH CONDO on AUGUST 7TH 2017

TECH CONDO is a show where my ROOM MATES (you!), and I geek out on tech, mostly in the area of video, home automation but of course we also need to check out new gadgets.

TECH CONDO is a COMMUNITY that why all we do is essentially LIVE unless it's simply not possible.

Our main channel is our Facebook Page. Here we stream a adhoc UNBOXING, TIPS, HOWTO's or other short subjects. 

LIVE on Facebook and YouTube will be our TECH CONDO SHOW from our studio. The show is every Saturday at 21.00CET / 15.00EST / 12.00PST.




Tiers
$5 ROOM GUEST
$5 or more per month 0 patrons
ROOM GUEST


Thank you for your contribution. Every dollar counts.



Includes
  • Access to Private Facebook Group
  • Your name in the credits of the main show
Goals
$0 of $100 per month
SHORT FORM VIDEO 
With $100 I can invest so that I can create at least on short form Patreon only video a week. 
1 of 1
PETRA'S MUSIC CONDO is REBRANDED to TECH CONDO on AUGUST 7TH 2017

TECH CONDO is a show where my ROOM MATES (you!), and I geek out on tech, mostly in the area of video, home automation but of course we also need to check out new gadgets.

TECH CONDO is a COMMUNITY that why all we do is essentially LIVE unless it's simply not possible.

Our main channel is our Facebook Page. Here we stream a adhoc UNBOXING, TIPS, HOWTO's or other short subjects. 

LIVE on Facebook and YouTube will be our TECH CONDO SHOW from our studio. The show is every Saturday at 21.00CET / 15.00EST / 12.00PST.




Recent posts by Petra Verbruggen

Tiers
$5 ROOM GUEST
$5 or more per month 0 patrons
ROOM GUEST


Thank you for your contribution. Every dollar counts.



Includes
  • Access to Private Facebook Group
  • Your name in the credits of the main show