Way Of The Lost

is creating Youtube / Twitch Content

Select a membership level

Rare Loot Patron

reward item
reward item
$5
per month
  • Patron-only posts and messages (Discord)
Includes Discord benefits

Epic Loot Patron

reward item
reward item
$10
per month
  • Download link to Original 7680x4320 lossless, uncompressed Videos
  • Exclusive access to content (Patron-only)
  • And everything in the previous tier
Includes Discord benefits

Legendary Loot Patron!

reward item
reward item
$20
per month
  • Decide the next game we remaster! (Patron-only voting power)
  • Producer shout-out in all videos (special thanks!)
  • Access to Legendary loot patron discord channel
  • And everything in the previous tiers
Includes Discord benefits

2

patrons

$22

per month

About Way Of The Lost

Way Of The Lost

Way Of The Lost is a nostalgic Youtube / Twitch channel dedicated to all things 'Retro' with a bit of remastering using A.I. Upscaling on the side! :)

AN ONLINE CURIOSITY FOR YOUR CEREBRAL PLEASURE!

*Twitch Livestreams (5PM UK / 12PM EST / 9AM PST)

*Remastered Cutscenes (8k Gigapixel A.I.)

*Retro Magazine Read Along

P.S. Thanks for joining me on this journey to videogame enlightenment ;)
Goals
$22.32 of $500 per month
When I reach $500 per month, I’ll start a special podcast series where I discuss all the news, gossip and memories for all things regarding movies, television and gaming!
1 of 1

Become a patron to

40
Unlock 40 exclusive posts
Be part of the community
Connect via private message

Recent posts by Way Of The Lost

How it works

Get started in 2 minutes

Choose a membership
Sign up
Add a payment method
Get benefits