Will Black is creating Music Videos

Let me be your rock n' roll superhero!

Give $
per Video
64
patrons
$241.00
per Video
Milestone Goals
Rock Music Video
$1,000 per Video
When I reach $1000, I'll hire a kick-ass video production team to create my next music video for a song off "Dangerously Close". The patrons will get to vote and choose which track to film!
youtube.com/user/theblindingheights
@willblackrockz
facebook.com/willblack

About

It's my honour to perform for the best fans on Planet Earth - thank you for all your support :)

Let this friendly neighborhood rock n' roll superhero bless you with new classic rock.. BOOM!

Location

Hamilton, Bermuda
Toronto, ON, Canada

Will Black is Supporting

Top PatronsSee all 64

Good Evening, Planet Earth!

Welcome to my Patreon page.
I truly believe this website delivers a intimate & interactive experience for my fans through the power of rock n' roll music videos and live stream performances.

Please consider giving me $1 (or however much you choose) per rock music performance that I release exclusively on Patreon. I post 4 HD quality videos every month of both original and cover songs.

Your $1 pledge also grants you exclusive access to ALL my weekly online live stream shows that broadcast Thursdays, Fridays and Sundays. These are interactive fan experiences where you get to request songs for me to perform for you live in real time and watch via the internet:

  • BOOM THURSDAYS @ 3 PM EST / 8 PM UK
  • ROCK FRIDAYS @ 7 PM EST / 12 Midnight UK
  • OPEN HOUSE @ 11 AM EST / 4 PM UK
  • ACOUSTIC SUNDAYS @ 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM UK

All pledges go directly towards the ongoing cost of marketing myself in cities I want to include on upcoming music tours... hopefully somewhere close to YOU.

Plus there's lots of goodies and rewards for becoming a patron, please take a look through the list below.

Together let's see where this rock n' roll rocket ship takes us! Thank you.

Rock on,



Some examples of Patreon funded videos:




See More